Location
Mall of Qatar Jahhaniya Interchange, Street 373, Zone 51
PO Box 24235 Al Rayyan, Qatar
Contact information
+97440346000 Website

AlRayyan Hotel Doha

The AlRayyan Hotel Doha, the first Curio Collection by Hilton in the Middle East, is adjacent to the Mall of Qatar.

This five-star hotel has luxury, style, modern art, and comfort in every room. It also has three outdoor pools, a children's play area, a fitness center, high-end restaurants, and a meeting and event space that can be used in different ways.

The hotel provides world-class service, spacious accommodations, and direct access to The Mall of Qatar's luxury court. It offers the ideal blend of authentic experiences, elegant accommodations, and award-winning Arabic hospitality for travelers seeking discovery, elegance, and fashion.


Hotel Facilities

Dining

Dining

Explore your taste buds and enjoy the gastronomic choices at AlRayyan Hotel Doha.

Boundless possibilities are to be discovered and experienced at the restaurants and lounges, where exceptional meals and service are guaranteed.




Leisure and wellness

Leisure and wellness

Whether you're here on a business trip or on vacation with your family, our team at Al Rayyan Hotel Doha is here to help you make the most of your visit by providing the required services, amenities you expect, and extras you deserve.

Enjoy the swimming pool, gym, spa, luxurious Moda lounge, and pool bar. Not to mention the separate male and female wellness center that helps relieve stress and revive your body.

Event spaces

Event spaces

Al Rayyan Hotel Doha will add a touch of glamour and elegance to any event. 

Our 300sqm ballroom is perfect for holding birthday parties, product launches, and social assemblages. With its sparkling Italian chandeliers and treasured Arabian design, it provides the classiness and privacy you need for an intimate event. 

Also, if you have executive board meetings, corporate presentations, or a private dinner, our meeting rooms are the right place for them. They have LCD projectors and screens, a built-in sound system, wireless internet, and audio-visual equipment available on-site.




Gallery

العنوان
قطر مول الجهانية
تقاطع شارع 373, منطقة 51
صندوق بريد 24235 الريان ، قطر
معلومات الاتصال
+97444899000 Website

فندق الريان الدوحة




99000 448 974+


يقع فندق الريان الدوحة، وهو أول فندق كوريو كوليكشن من هيلتون في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، بجوار مول قطر.

يتميز فندق الخمس نجوم هذا بالفخامة والأناقة وتصميمه الذي يعكس الفن الحديث. بالإضافة إلى الراحة التي تؤمنها كل غرفه للنزلاء. ويحتوى فندق الريان على ثلاثة مسابح  خارجية، منطقة لعب مخصصة للأطفال، مركز للياقة البدنية، مطاعم فاخرة، وغرف وقاعات خاصة  للاجتماعات والفعاليات المختلفة.

يوفر الفندق خدمات ترتقي إلى مستوى العالمية في المهنة والرقي. كذلك، يوفر أماكن إقامة فسيحة ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول بشكل مباشر إلى فناء قطر مول الفاخر. يوفر فندق الريان مزيجًا مثاليًا من تجاربٍ مميزة، أماكن إقامة أنيقة، من دون أن ننسى حسن  الضيافة العربية التي يقدّمها الفندق  للمسافرين الذين يرغبون باستكشاف كل ما هو جديد والباحثين الأناقة والموضة.

مرافق الفندق

المطاعم

المطاعم

جرّب أفضل الأطعمة والأطباق المتنوعة التي تقدمها المطاعم في فندق الريان الدوحة.

الوجبات المميزة والخدمة الاستثنائية في الفندق لا حدود لتميّزها وإبداعها، حيث أنكم ستختبرون تجربة ستنال إعجابكم.




الترفيه والصحة البدنية

الترفيه والصحة البدنية

سواء كنت تقصد فندق الريان في رحلة عمل أو في إجازة عائلية، فإن فريقنا جاهز لمساعدتك من أجل تحقيق غايتك من خلال توفير الخدمات المطلوبة ووسائل الراحة التامة وكل ما يلزمك.

استمتع بالمسبح، نادي الرياضة، المنتجع الصحي، بار المسبح، وصالة مودا الفاخرة. بالإضافة إلى مركز صحي، خاص بكلٍ من الذكور والإناث، يساعد على تخفيف التوتر وإنعاش الجسم.




مساحات للفعاليات

مساحات للفعاليات

يضيف فندق الريان - الدوحة لمسة من البريق والأناقة لأي مناسبة.

تٌعد قاعة الاحتفالات، التي تبلغ مساحتها 300 مترًا مربعًا، مكاناً مثالياً لإقامة حفلات أعياد الميلاد وإطلاق المنتجات وأي تجمعات اجتماعية. الثريات الإيطالية البرّاقة والتصميم العربي الأنيق، يعكس صورة الرقي والتميّز التي تحتاجها أي مناسبة أو حدث.

ليس هذا وحسب، بل إن غرفة الاجتماعات في الفندق مثالية من أجل إقامة اجتماعات مجلس تنفيذي أو عروض تقديمية للشركات أو عشاء خاص. إذ أنها مزودة بأجهزة عرض، شاشات LCD، نظام صوت مدمج، إنترنت لاسلكي، و كل المعدات السمعية والبصرية اللازمة لإتمام أي مهمة على أكمل وجه.




معرض الصور